Our new team for 2023

1 Jan 2023
Jackie Pearcey and Jane Brophy

Our new 2023 Regional Executive team takes office today.

Jackie Pearcey is the new Regional Chair, while former MEP Jane Brophy takes over the role of Regional President. (Pictured together).

Our Treasurer John Skipworth continues in the role as do Policy Chair Andrew Haldane and Standards & Practice Chair Mark Clayton.

David Crowther continues as Candidates Chair. The new regional Young Liberals Chair is Tom Sutton.

This website uses cookies

Like most websites, this site uses cookies. Some are required to make it work, while others are used for statistical or marketing purposes. If you choose not to allow cookies some features may not be available, such as content from other websites. Please read our Cookie Policy for more information.

Essential cookies enable basic functions and are necessary for the website to function properly.
Statistics cookies collect information anonymously. This information helps us to understand how our visitors use our website.
Marketing cookies are used by third parties or publishers to display personalized advertisements. They do this by tracking visitors across websites.