Our Team for Europe

Following Saturday’s count our North West team for the European Elections in 2014 are:

1 Chris Davies MEP
2 Helen Foster-Grime
3 Jo Crotty
4 Qassim Afzal
5 Jane Brophy
6 Sue McGuire
7 Gordon Lishman
8 Neil Christian

The North West is an eight-member constituency elected under a PR list system.

Help us win in 2014 by making a donation today.